High School Staff Directory

Ms. Kathleen Kenyon,  Language Arts Teacher

Kathleen.Kenyon@osd.k12.or.us

 

Mr. Chris Keen,  Language Arts Teacher

Chris.Keen@osd.k12.or.us

 

Ms. Sepideh Fakher,  Math Teacher

Sepideh.Fakher@osd.k12.or.us

 

Ms. MaryEllen Graham, Social Studies Teacher

Maryellen.Graham@osd.k12.or.us

 

Mr. James Smith,  Construction Teacher

James.Smith@osd.k12.or.us

 

Mr. Aggrey Sawuka,  Science Teacher

Aggrey.Sawuka@osd.k12.or.us

 

Mr. Scott Pfaff,  PE Teacher

Scott.Pfaff@osd.k12.or.us

 

Mr. Greg Perrine,  CBI Teacher

Greg.Perrine@osd.k12.or.us

 

Mr. Greg Coughlan,  Video/Media Teacher

Greg.Coughlan@osd.k12.or.us

 

Ms. Gayle Robertson,  Art and Greenhouse Teacher

Gayle.Robertson@osd.k12.or.us

 

Mr. Jesse Wise, School Counselor

Jesse.Wise@osd.k12.or.us